School Logo

Morland C of E

Primary School

Contact Details

School Meals

Our school meals are provided by EATS.  Click the logo to view the current menu (as well as nutritional information).

 

 

Your child may be eligible for free school meals. CLICK HERE to find out how.

 

 

School Dinners up to Easter Holidays

 

Mon 8 Mar

Tues 9 Mar

Weds 10 Mar

Thurs 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

M - Quorn Burger

M - Italian Chicken

M - Sausages

& Mash

M - Roast Chicken

M - Fish & Chips

V - ‘Sausage’ in a Wrap

V - Tomato & Cheese Quiche

V - Bean Burger

& Mash

V - Cauliflower & Broccoli Bake

V - Vegan Nuggets

Vanilla Crunch

Lemon Sponge

Chocolate Brownie

Sponge Cake

Fruity Friday

 

 

 

Mon 15 Mar

Tues 16 Mar

Weds 17 Mar

Thurs 18 Mar

Fri 19 Mar

M - Fishcake

M - Burger

M - Chicken Pie

M - Roast Chicken

M – Fish & Chips

V - Pizza

V - Lasagne

V - Mac n Cheese

V - Toad in the Hole

V - Vegetable Fingers

Iced Sponge Cake

Marbled Cookie

Chocolate Rice Krispie Cake

Sponge Cake

Fruity Friday

 

 

 

Mon 22 Mar

Tues 23 Mar

Weds 24 Mar

Thurs 25 Mar

Fri 26 Mar

M - Pizza

M – Meatballs & Pasta

M - Sausage Roll

M - Roast Chicken

M - Fish & Chips

V – Pasta Bolognaise

V – Frittata & Wedges

V – Tom & Veg Pasta

V – Cheese & Potato Pie

V – Hot Dog

Strawberry Whip & Shortbread

Flapjack

Chocolate Crunch

Iced Carrot Cake

Fruity Friday

Top