School Logo

Morland C of E

Primary School

Contact Details

4 Mr Richardson

Welcome to the Eagle's Class Page - Here's our latest update

Year 4 Swimming Update


Dear Parents/Carers,

 

Due to the number of children who will need to be in the shallow end for swimming we have made the decision to take each year 4 class swimming on alternate weeks. This will mean children will have longer in the water each session and hopefully progress quicker.

 

The rotation will be as follows:

 

Thursday 21st September 2023 – Mr Richardson’s class

Thursday 28th September 2023 – Mr Robinson’s class

 

Thursday 5th October 2023 – Mr Richardson’s class

Thursday 12th October 2023 – Mr Robinson’s class

Thursday 19th October 2023 – Mr Richardson’s class

Thursday 26th October 2023 – Half Term

 

Thursday 2nd November 2023– Mr Robinson’s class

Thursday 9th November 2023 – Mr Richardson’s class

Thursday 16th November 2023 – Mr Robinson’s class

Thursday 23rd November 2023 – Mr Richardson’s class

Thursday 30th November 2023 – Mr Robinson’s class

 

Thursday 7th December 2023 – Mr Richardson’s class

Thursday 14th December 2023 – Mr Robinson’s class

 

The weeks that children are not swimming they will need to come into school in PE kit as they will be doing an outdoor PE lesson instead.  

 

 

Many thanks,

 

Mr Richardson and Mr Robinson

'Meet the Teacher' presentation

Important Information 08/09/23

 

PE days - Friday (Mr Ablett) and Thursday (Swimming - Mr Richardson)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top